: 2280-7474/2280-4195 Nilanjan Sandilya of holding elections to the Local Bodies regularly in accordance with the provisions Detailed information on programmes and new initiatives is also given. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…, 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. West Bengal Co-Operative Service Commission. Zilla Parishad Panchayat Samity Gram Panchayat. Users can find details of acts and rules, code of conduct, free symbols, etc. Online Application for Advt. Section 38 was supplemented through Rule 66 of the West Bengal Co-operative Societies Rules, 1987. In May 2020, Cyclone Amphan hit the state a year before elections. No 03/2020 is live now. Abhishek Kumar Tiwary, who was the DM of Jalpaiguri, was named as the joint secretary of the state higher education department. are also available. Zilla Parishad Panchayat Samity Gram Panchayat. Users can check the application forms department-wise and download them. | KOLKATA POLICE and 119 Municipalities in West Bengal, © 2010. Information about Dakshin Dinajpur district of West Bengal is available. Members of the Legislative assembly are directly elected by the people. | ECI 02/2020, Online Application for Advertisement No.02/2020, Online Application for Advertisement No.03/2020. Online Registrations for Advt No 02/2020 has been starts |, Schedule of computer test and interview/viva-voice test against ADVT NO. The West Bengal Legislative Assembly is the unicameral legislature of the Indianstate of West Bengal. Get information about the West Bengal State Election Commission. | FINANCE | WB GOV This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Last date for withdrawal of candidatures, 7. But in terms of the said G.O. The Constitution of India has vested in the State Election Commission of the respective Details related to various welfare activities and online services are provided. Get information about Hooghly district of West Bengal. An official said it was tough for the administration to ascertain the requirement now as the final voter list was yet to be published and the number of booths not yet fixed. 21, N.S Road, Kolkata - 700 001 . PRO FORMA-I for Vacancy Reporting & Requisition Under Fifth Schedule Co-operatives. The West Bengal Legislative Assembly is the unicameral legislature of the Indianstate of West Bengal. The move comes a week before the Election Commission holds an all-party meeting to discuss the matter regarding the upcoming assembly polls in the state. dated 30/07/1987. Pritha Sarkar, who was also a secretary in Industry, Commerce and Enterprises department, has been made the commissioner of the Presidency Division, the notification added. Users can get information about district's profile, elected members, flood management, electrification, industries, population, health centres and Zilla Parishad etc. This Portal is a Mission Mode Project under the National E-Governance Plan, designed and developed by National Informatics Centre (NIC), Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India. Information about folk culture, facilities, tourist places, rainfalls, employment is also available. সবাই যা পড়ছেন. Users can find information related to the Principal Controller of Communication Accounts, Kolkata. | PANCHAYAT Users can find information on the Department's policy, officials, development authorities, urban planning, municipal governance, etc. West Bengal State Election Commission. Information about the public utility services, transport facilities, commercial banks, insurance companies, and important phone numbers is given. Information about Rules & Amendments, Policy & Guidelines and latest activities of the department is given. Directories, statutory form and format of declaration are also available.