195. All rights reserved. His total declared assets are Rs 11 lakh which includes Rs 1 lakh in moveable assets and Rs 10 lakh as immoveable assets. His total declared income is Rs 4.5 lakh of which Rs 4.5 lakh is self income. Agiaon (SC) Election Result 2020: Get the Agiaon (SC) BIHAR assembly constituency … Suraj Bhan is a SSD candidate from Agiaon constituency in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections. Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. This SSD candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 0 criminal cases registered against him. CNN name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2020 Cable News Network LP, LLLP. In the 2020 elections, there were a total of 2,58,724 eligible electors, of which 1,38,199 were male, 1,19,115 female and 1 voters of the third gender. Agiaon vidhan sabha constituency candidate list will be finalized by 12th Oct, 2020 which is the last date to withdraw nominations in Phase 1 of Bihar elections. In 2010, there were 344. The NDA has won 125 seats, which is slightly more than the requisite 122. Arrah Lok Sabha constituency. in Bhojpur Vidhan Sabha Candidates list 2020. His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Business. भोजपुर जिले की एक मात्र अनुसूचित जाति के लिए सुरक्षित सीट अगिआंव आरा लोकसभा क्षेत्र में आती है. In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,50,962 eligible electors, of which 1,37,333 were male, 1,13,625 female and 4 voters of the third gender. It shares inter-state border with . Suraj Bhan's has total liabilities of Rs 1.4 lakh. Use of the CNN name and/or logo on or as part of NEWS18.com does not derogate from the intellectual property rights of Cable News Network in respect of them. Suraj Bhan's educational qualifications are: 8th Pass and is 26 years old. Among the first-time voters in 2020 in Agiaon, there are a total of voters in the 18-19 years age group. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. The electorate gender ratio in Agiaon in 2020 is =CP197/CM197*1000. The RJD-led Mahagathbandhan has won 110 and others bagged 8 seats. Agiaon (Bihar) Election Result 2020, Agiaon Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results 2020 Live News: Get all the updates on Agiaon assembly constituency election results on indianexpress.com. Janata Dal (United) candidate Chandrika Rai loses to RJD's Chhote Lal Ray in Parsa. It shares inter-state border with . Agiaon (अगिआँव), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . This Scheduled Caste Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 0.02%. Digha Assembly seat in Patna district with 4.49 lakh voters is largest Assembly seat (in term of voters), as on January 1, 2019. Agiaon (अगिआँव), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार). Demographic profile: 195. Update on the Bhojpur, Barhara, Arrah, Tarari, Sandesh, Agiaon, Jagdishpur, Shahpur voting count percentage as well as Bhojpur Voter Result 2015. Former Bihar Chief Minister and Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) leader Jitan Ram Manjhi wins from Imamganj Assembly constituency. 195. Elections for the 243-assembly seats were held in three phases - October 28, November 3 … Congress Disappointed with Bihar Assembly Election Results, Says P Chidambaram, BJP Should Decide If Action Needed Against Chirag Paswan's LJP for ‘Cutting Votes’, Says Nitish Kumar, Bihar Elections 2020: Grand Alliance Lost Because of Congress' Poor Performance, Says Tariq Anwar. Candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Agiaon are: Kaushal Kumar Vidyarthi (BJP), Santosh Singh Chandrawanshi (RLSP), Suryajeet Kumar Singh (NCP), Anil Kumar (JVKP), Dinesh Mouar (VPI), Prakash Kumar (SSD), Sanjay Rai (JAPL), Sudama Prasad S/O Ganga Dayal Sah (CPIMLL), Kumari Sanchana (IND), Narendra Kumar Pandey Alias Sunil Pandey (IND), Sudama Prasad S/O Ramji Seth (IND). The number of service voters in Agiaon in 2015 was 702. This seat is categoried as: Rural. Tej Pratap, a sitting MLA from Mahua assembly in Vaisali district, has changed the constituency to Hasanpur this time. NDA leading in 129 seats while the Mahagathbandhan ahead in 103 seats. 2008 में बिहार में परिसीमन हुआ था, जिसके बाद ये सीट बनी थी. RJD's Tej Pratap Yadav is leading from Hasanpur constituency. All rights reserved. Demographic profile: Asaduddin Owaisi-led All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five assembly seats, including Amour, Kochadhamam, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurgunj in Bihar. Bijendra Prasad Yadav, who is an MLA from Supaul constituency, has won the election by 29,000 votes. In the 2010 Bihar Assembly elections, there were a total of 2,00,627 eligible electors, of which 1,09,667 were male, 90,960 female and 0 voters of the third gender. Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Suraj Bhan (SSD) in 2020 Agiaon elections. Agiaon is part of 32. Arrah Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Much of the electorate in this constituency are categoried as those from the Income Group. It shares inter-state border with Bhojpur. The CPI(M), which competed on 4 seats, has won 2, while the CPI had also won 2 of the 6 it contested. © Copyright Network18 Media and Investments Ltd 2020. The Election Commission declares results for 9 out of the total 243 seats: BJP wins 3, RJD and JD(U) bag 2 each, Congress and Vikassheel Insaan Party get 1 each. Agiaon is part of 32. A Time Warner Company. LJP is leading on 1 seat. AIMIM is leading in four seats and the independents in 4 seats. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 70.47%. Left parties bag 13 seats and are leading in three others in Bihar. Agiaon is part of 32. Barbigha Assembly seat in Sheikhpura district with just over 2.15 lakh voters is the smallest Assembly seat (in term of voters), as on January 1, 2019. Know more about the existing Vidhan Sabha MLA(Vidhayak name), party-wise( BJP, JDU, LJP, Congress, RJD, Mahagathbandhan, etc.) BJP leader and state minister Nand Kishor Yadav, who was earlier trailing behind Congress candidate Pravin Singh, is now back in the lead. Tarari Key Candidates & Past Winners CPI parties Sudama Prasad is the current sitting MLA from Tarari constituency which is constituency number 196 of total 243 constituencies in Bihar elections. Agiaon (अगिआँव), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार) and falls under the . As of 11.50 pm, the CPI(ML) has won 9 of the 19 seats they fought on and were leading in 3 others.